Cold Spring Harbor Library  CSHL: Home
   Home       Resources       Services       Archives       About Us   
 

Library and Archives Staff

Contact us at:    (516) 367-6872
libraryhelp@cshl.edu
archives@cshl.edu

Ludmila Pollock, Executive Director of Libraries and Archives, pollock@cshl.edu
 
Paula Abisognio, Catalog Librarian, abisogni@cshl.edu
Tom Adams, Digital Project Developer, Systems, tadams@cshl.edu
Yow-Ning Chang, Science Librarian, ynchang@cshl.edu
Clare Clark, Archivist, clarkcl@cshl.edu
Leigh Johnson, Library Assistant / Acquisitions: Subscriptions and Course Book Collection, johnson@cshl.edu
Jim Schroder, Science Librarian, jschroeder@cshl.edu
Gail Sherman, Document Delivery / Technical Services Manager, Bindery,sherman@cshl.edu
Rhonda Veros, Assistant to the Executive Director, veros@cshl.edu
Carlos Viteri, AV Technician,Special Projects, viteri@cshl.edu
Judith Wieber, Science Librarian, jwieber@cshl.edu
Claudia Zago, Library Assistant / Book Acquisitions and Circulation, zago@cshl.edu
John Zarrillo, Archivist / James D. Watson Collection, zarrillo@cshl.edu
 
© 2005   CSHL Library and Archives   1 Bungtown Rd.   Cold Spring Harbor, NY 11724   Library Information 516-367-6872
CSHL Home Intranet Sitemap